When deleting a previously registered search, you may leave
any of the fields blank (except for your email address). For example,
if you have two registered searches, one for "John Jones" and one for
"Mary Jones", and you specify deletion of "Jones", leaving the first
name field blank, then both the "John Jones" and "Mary Jones" registered
searches will be deleted. Also, if you leave all the
fields blank (except your email address), then all your registered
searches will be deleted.